Atacama Pathfinder EXperiment APEX
People at APEX
MPIfR Bonn   ESO   Onsala Space Observatory
  APEX TWIKI CONTACT SEARCH HELP NEWS DISCLAIMER

Home > People at APEX > APEX staff
Station Manager   Thomas Klein   tklein(a)eso.org
           
           
Science Operations Group
Astronomers
  Francisco Montenegro
(Group leader)
  fmontene(a)eso.org
    Michael Dumke   mdumke(a)eso.org
    Rodrigo Parra   parrar(a)eso.org
    Karl Torstensson   ktorsten(a)apex-telescope.org
    Juan Pablo Perez   jperez(a)apex-telescope.org
         
Observing Specialists (OS)
  Felipe Mac Auliffe   fauliffe(a)eso.org
  Claudio Agurto  
  cagurto(a)eso.org
Telescope and Instruments Operators (TiO)
  Francisco Azagra
  fazagra(a)eso.org
  Paulina Venegas   pvenegas(a)apex-telescope.org
  Edouard Gonzalez   egonzale(a)apex-telescope.org
  Mauricio Cardenas   mcardena(a)apex-telescope.org
           
         
Engineering Group   Thomas Klein (Group Leader)   tklein(a)eso.org
         
Electronics
  Jorge Ramirez   jramirez(a)apex-telescope.org
  Mirek Ciechanowicz   mciechan(a)apex-telescope.org
    Patricio Caro   pcaro(a)apex-telescope.org
    Oriel Arriagada   oarriaga(a)eso.org
Software
  Juan Pablo Araneda   jaraneda(a)apex-telescope.org
    Cristian Herrera   herrerac(a)apex-telescope.org
         
Mechanics & Power generation
  Michael Cantzler (Deputy)   mcantzle(a)eso.org
    Jorge Santana    jsantana(a)eso.org
    Francisco Palma   fpalma(a)apex-telescope.org
    Marcelo Navarro   mnavarro(a)apex-telescope.org
           
Safety Officer   Thomas Klein   tklein(a)eso.org
           
Administration   Mariano Diaz   diazm(a)eso.org
Drivers
  Luis Orellana  
  Edison Estay  
Cooks
  Aurelio Barrera  
  Maribel Castillo